Never Been to Nashville - CD

Never Been to Nashville - CD


Never Been to Nashville, Lyn Avenue's latest EP release featuring six original songs and their new hit single, Kentucky Bourbon! 

Track Listing:

  1. Never Been to  Nashville  
  2. Kentucky Bourbon
  3. Everyday Guardian Angel   
  4. Whatever It Takes    
  5. Little Big City Town   
  6. Bonus Track: I Guess You Don't Need Me

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Dollhouse Studios in Savannah, GA. Produced by Peter Mavrogeorgis and Lyn Avenue. Released February 9, 2018.

Add To Cart