CC Witt - Down Memory Lane - CD

CC Witt - Down Memory Lane - CD


Down Memory Lane is CC Witt's debut solo EP featuring five original tracks including the original version of the song Little Big City Town which was later recorded by Lyn Avenue! 

Track Listing: 

  1. Down Memory Lane
  2. February Night
  3. It's Complicated
  4. R. I. P.
  5. Little Big City Town

Recorded by Justin Murray. Produced by Justin Murray, Travis Boyette, CC Witt. Mastered by Travis Boyette. Released March 2016.

Add To Cart