The Other Side - CD

The Other Side - CD


The Other Side, released in April of 2014, features eight original tracks. Check out Lyn Avenue's first full length album!

Track Listing: 

  1. Put Me Through To You
  2. The Other Side
  3. Don't Give Up on Me
  4. Summer Rain
  5. A Gambler's Game
  6. It Doesn't Matter Now
  7. Tomorrow I Won't Feel a Thing
  8. Easy Livin

Recorded by Justin Murray. Mastered by Swaff in The Delivery Room. Produced by Justin Murray and Lyn Avenue. Released April 2014. 

Add To Cart

***NOTE: To hear Lyn Avenue's latest work, please check out their new EP Never Been To Nashville!